Sign in to follow this  
KL Bot

Carbine - Cold Blooded (EP) (2016)

3 posts in this topic


Release - December 16, 2016
Genre - Beatdown Deathcore
Quality - MP3, 320 Kbps

1. Intro (I Am True)
2. Violation (Feat. Alex Teyen)
3. Without a Fight (Feat. Matt Jones)
4. Cold Blooded (Feat. Pierre Pelbu)
5. Corruption is Oblivious
6. Lead Those Who Follow (Feat. Luke Griffin)


Facebook / Physical


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this