All good things must come to an end... Kingdom Leaks will be permanently shutting down on January 1st, 2021. All user and site data will be permanently deleted. Existing users will have until December 31st to join the community Discord server. Read announcement
Sign in to follow this  
Zephyr Sunrise

I Am Your God - The Resurrection (2020)

2 posts in this topic

Release - October 23, 2020
Genre - Melodic Death Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC



01. Nothing to Leave Behind (4:48)
02. Believe Again (3:56)
03. The Loop (4:01)
04. Flowers on Your Grave (4:02)
05. Silent Killer (3:44)
06. In Those Times (4:39)
07. Fall with Me (3:55)
08. Betrayal (3:43)
09. Gravedigger (3:21)
10. As the Light Goes Down (4:46)





Facebook / iTunes


  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Better than new In Flames 

Share this post

Link to post

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.