Sign in to follow this  
Zephyr Sunrise

Certain Skies - My Phobia (2020)

3 posts in this topic


Release - October 9, 2020
Genre - Alternative Metal, Metalcore
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC



01. My Phobia (5:51)
02. Y.o.l.o (3:32)
03. Road Of No Farewell (3:43)
04. Die With It (4:13)
05. Adrenaline (5:24)
06. Follow You (3:28)
07. Never Step That Fast (3:55)
08. Wake Up (3:29)
09. Darkness In The Sky (0:43)
10. Living A Lie (4:27)
11. Rivers Of Blood (4:41)
12. Forward Unto Dawn (4:19)





Facebook / iTunes


Share this post

Link to post

The lyrics are pretty much the same quality level than what I tried to write when I was 12

Share this post

Link to post

you only live once don't be a dunce 

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.