Welcome to Kingdom Leaks

We don't encourage piracy. But we do encourage you to listen to an album before you decide to buy it.


Dayseeker - Origin (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

12 posts in this topic


Release Date - 4/22/16

Genre - Post Hardcore
Quality - MP3 320 kbps CBR (FLAC rip)



1. The Nail in Our Coffin (3:39)
2. A Cancer Uncontained (4:10)
3. Dead to the World : Alive in My Eyes (3:28)
4. The Earth Will Turn (4:42)
5. The Darkness Won't Divide (1:19)
6. Origin (4:30)
7. The Burning of Bridges (4:05)
8. Spotless Mind (4:24)
9. The World Was Quiet (4:48)
10. Lucid Dreamer (2:44)
11. A God Without a Face (4:18)
12. Never See the Sun Rise (5:10)
13. A Cancer Uncontained (Reimagined) (5:07)
14. Spotless Mind (Reimagined) (4:34)
15. The Burning of Bridges (Reimagined) (4:11)
16. The World Was Quiet (Reimagined) (5:28)
17. The Earth Will Turn (Reimagined) (4:58)
18. Hello (4:53)
19. Jealous (3:45)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

this is transcode 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now