Sign in to follow this  

The Nicholas - Silverside [EP] (2020)

1 post in this topic

Release - July 31, 2020
Genre - Indie Pop, Electronic
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC
*FFO: Tame Impala, Mild High Club, & Beach Fossils*



1. Blink (feat. Akurei) (2:28)
2. Cardboard Box (feat. Sofie Winterson) (3:07)
3. Rockshow (feat. Odessa) (2:29)
4. Pop Up (2:48)
5. Waves (feat. Appleby) (0:57)
6. Grocery Store (feat. Golden Vessel) (2:48)





Facebook / iTunes


johnny booth.gif

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.