Sign in to follow this  

Eave - Phantoms Made Permanent (2020)

1 post in this topic

Release - September 4, 2020
Genre - Post-Black Metal, Depressive Black Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC



1. A Godless Frame (6:37)
2. Funereal Burn (5:56)
3. Phantoms Made Permanent (5:57)
4. Gait of the Ghost (7:38)
5. Mana Descending (6:47)
6. Ablaze and Undying (3:58)
7. Visage (4:08)





Facebook / iTunes


  • Upvote 2


Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.