All good things must come to an end... Kingdom Leaks will be permanently shutting down on January 1st, 2021. All user and site data will be permanently deleted. Existing users will have until December 31st to join the community Discord server. Read announcement
Sign in to follow this  
Lord Kingdom

Gulfer to release upcoming self titled album this Fall

1 post in this topic

Quebec Math Rock/Emo rock band Gulfer, announced last week that their ready to release their newest record this Fall. This is their third studio album and follow up to 2018's "Dog Bless". The new self titled album will be released on October 16th through Topshelf Records.


Preorder on Bandcamp HERE


Download and stream their lead single HERE





1. Intro
2. Blurry
3. Nature Kids
4. Forget (Friendly)
5. Interlude
6. Heat Wave
7. Mall Song
8. Letters
9. Carefully
10. Flashing
11. Symmetry
12. Trips and Falls
13. Outro

  • Upvote 1


Share this post

Link to post

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.