Sign in to follow this  
Cosmic Reaper

Luck Wont Save You - Sail Into The Abyss [EP] (2020)

2 posts in this topic


Release - August 1, 2020
Genre - Melodic Deathcore
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC



01. Constellation Of Demarcation (5:03)
02. Exorcise To Exercise (6:37)
03. I, Abomination (4:46)
04. Hunting Season (5:32)
05. Interlude (1:51)
06. Sail Into The Abyss (6:10)





Facebook / Bandcamp



  • Upvote 5


Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.