Sign in to follow this  
Cosmic Reaper

Make Them Die Slowly - The Terror Begins [Single] (2020)

1 post in this topic

Release - July 24, 2020
Genre - Industrial Metal, Blackened Melodic Death Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC
*Instrumentals: Mick Kenney (Anaal Nathrakh), Vocals: Duncan Wilkins (Fukpig)*



1. The Terror Begins (3:44)





Facebook / iTunes


  • Love 2


Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.