Sign in to follow this  

George Clanton / Nick Hexum - George Clanton and Nick Hexum (2020)

2 posts in this topic

Release - July 24, 2020
Genre - Chillwave, Synthpop, Downtempo
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC



01. Aurora Summer (3:41)
02. Out of the Blue (4:13)
03. Under Your Window (3:25)
04. Driving in My Car (3:38)
05. Topanga State of Mind (2:52)
06. Crash Pad (4:19)
07. King for a Day (4:05)
08. Time of Wandering (Prelude) (0:30)
09. Time of Wandering (3:49)
10. Shouldn'ta Done That (3:39)





Facebook / iTunes


  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post

this is gonna be a great duo


amazing vaporwave artist with an amazing vocalist (mr. 311 man)

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.