ANNOUNCEMENT: We are please to announce that @967-EVIL has been promoted to Administrator! Please help us in congratulating him on his promotion!
Sign in to follow this  
Zephyr Sunrise

Desecrate - Kingdom (2020)

1 post in this topic

Release - July 17, 2020
Genre - Melodic Death Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC



1. Narcissus (4:20)
2. Chaos (3:05)
3. Fts (4:26)
4. Loneliness is the Kingdom (4:38)
5. Warchant (4:07)
6. Cold of Death (3:16)
7. Shadows Witch (5:39)
8. My Darkness (6:07)





Facebook / iTunes


Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.