Sign in to follow this  
Zephyr Sunrise

Asking Alexandria - Stepped Up And Scratched (2011)

1 post in this topic

Release - November 21, 2011
Genre - Metalcore, Electronicore, Dubstep
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC



01. A Single Moment Of Sincerity (KC Blitz Remix) (4:33)
02. Another Bottle Down (Tomba Remix) (4:09)
03. Reckless And Relentless (Document One Remix) (5:18)
04. I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps A Cowboy King (Robotsonic Remix) (5:31)
05. To The Stage (Bare Remix) (3:29)
06. A Lesson Never Learned (Celldweller Remix) (3:46)
07. Final Episode (Let's Change The Channel) (Borgore Remix) (4:12)
08. A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta (Run DMT Remix) (4:14)
09. If You Can't Ride Two Horses At Once...You Should Get Out Of The Circus (Noah D Remix) (3:53)
10. I Used To Have A Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me An STD) (Big Chocolate Remix) (4:45)
11. Dear Insanity (Revaleso Remix) (4:38)
12. Not The American Average (J. Rabbit Remix) (4:55)
13. Morte et Dabo (Sol Invicto Remix) (5:26)
14. Closure (Mecha Remix) (4:11)
15. A Prophecy (Big Chocolate) (4:27)
16. A Lesson Never Learned (Sol Invicto Remix) (4:41)





Facebook / iTunes


Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.