Sign in to follow this  
Lord Kingdom

for KING & COUNTRY - Run Wild. Live Free. Love Strong. (Deluxe Anniversary Edition) (2016)

2 posts in this topic


Release - September 16, 2014

Genre - Pop Rock, Indie Rock, Christian

Quality - M4A, 256 kbps CBR



1. Run Wild.

2. Prelude (Fix My Eyes)

3. Fix My Eyes

4. To The Dreamers

5. Shoulders

6. Priceless

7. No Turning Back

8. Without You (feat. Courtney)

9. Long Live

10. Cease Fire

11. Steady

12. Already Home

13. This Is Love

14. Wholehearted

15. Matter

16. It's Not Over Yet (The Encore)

17. O God Forgive Us






Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this