Mr. Electric

Polaris - The Death of Me (Instrumental) (2020)

4 posts in this topic


Release - July 3, 2020
Genre - Metalcore
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Pray for Rain (4:44)
02. Hypermania (2:41)
03. Masochist (4:07)
04. Landmine (3:48)
05. Vagabond (4:16)
06. Creatures of Habit (4:20)
07. Above My Head (4:41)
08. Martyr (Waves) (3:50)
09. All of This Is Fleeting (3:56)
10. The Descent (5:17)





Facebook / iTunes

  • Upvote 1
  • Love 4

Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Can't wait to listen to Landmine & Above My Head

Share this post

Link to post

Unexpected but Interesting as hell same as The Mortal Coil

Share this post

Link to post

Hell yea, double Instrumentals. We love to see that


Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.