Sign in to follow this  

K.F.R - NIHILIST (2020)

1 post in this topic



Release - June 30th, 2020

Genre - Black Metal, Dark Ambient 

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Ô Mastema
02. Lord Of The Flies
03. Insect Boy
04. Mastema, Ruler Of Larvae
05. Nihilist
06. Exil Métaphysique
07. I'm A Sick Painter
08. All I See Is You
09. It's Not Over Yet (The Rape Of Symphony 7)





Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.