Dayseeker - Origin (Deluxe) (2015)

3 posts in this topic



Release Date - 4/16/15
Genre - Post Hardcore
Quality - Mp3, 320 Kbps CBR


1. The Nail In Our Coffin

2. A Cancer Uncontained

3. Dead To The World : Alive In My Eyes
4. The Earth Will Turn

5. The Darkness Won't Divide

6. Origin

7. The Burning Of Bridges

8. Spotless Mind

9. The World Was Quiet

10. Lucid Dreamer

11. A God Without A Face

12. Never See The Sun Rise
13. A Cancer Uncontained (Reimagined) (Bonus Track)
14. Spotless Mind (Reimagined) (Bonus Track)
15. The Burning Of Bridges (Reimagined) (Bonus Track)
16. The World Was Quiet (Reimagined) (Bonus Track)
17. The Earth Will Turn (Reimagined) (Bonus Track)
18. Hello (Bonus Track)
19. Jealous (Bonus Track)


Facebook / iTunes


  • Love 1



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Other Releases by

@mrduck new link

  • Love 1

Ci9F4aT.jpg      bCKeHSZ.jpg      obsJ5Mr.jpg      bjt89HR.jpg
*Requests are reserved for Donators only. To learn about donating or donator perks, please visit this link.*
**Interested in becoming a Provider? Visit this link to find out how!**

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.