Relent - Heart Attack (2020)

5 posts in this topic

Release - May 22nd, 2020

Genre - Alternative Metal, Nu Metal, Christian

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. Six Feet Under Me (03:22)
2. Changed (03:19)
3. Rise (04:17)
4. Without You (03:25)
5. Send A Miracle (03:34)
6. Addicted (03:17)
7. Surrendered (04:00)
8. LOW (03:54)
9. Jesus Freak (04:16)





Facebook / iTunes



  • Love 2

Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Absolutely love this band! That video is such a damn good cover of the classic song by DC Talk! 

Share this post

Link to post

I remember when they used to be Dead Like You. Glad to see they’re pumping out some bangers.

  • Upvote 2

Share this post

Link to post

Can't believe I missed this release!!

  • Upvote 3



Share this post

Link to post

Almost forgot about this :D happy to hear some heavy stuff from them this time around. Good listen. :jams:

  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.