Sign in to follow this  
Cosmic Reaper

Woe Betide - Throne of Spines (2020)

1 post in this topic

Release - May 24, 2020
Genre - Deathcore
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC



1. Winters Lament (1:39)
2. As Skies Turn Black (5:33)
3. By Means of Fire (5:32)
4. Black Out the Sun (4:30)
5. Course of Self Obliteration (5:26)
6. Torment the Perished (feat. Josh McMorran) (4:13)
7. Throne of Spines (feat. Lou Forte) (6:20)





Facebook / iTunes



Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.