One More Word - Wheel Of Suffering (2020)

4 posts in this topic

Release - May 15, 2020
Genre - Metalcore, Post-Hardcore
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC



01. Inner Demons (3:45)
02. Darkest Days (3:14)
03. The Illusion Of Time (3:18)
04. Trapped (3:49)
05. The Eagle And The Snake (2:58)
06. Momentum (3:43)
07. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind (4:23)
08. Forever (4:02)
09. Total Eclipse (4:31)
10. Wheel Of Suffering (Samsara) (2:24)
11. Noah (2:57)





Facebook / iTunes


  • Upvote 3
  • Love 1


Share this post

Link to post

:jams: amazing album, the wait was well worth it XD

  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post

I love the cover art!



Share this post

Link to post

Hadn’t heard these guys but for some reason was intrigued enough by the art to gloss over them.. surprisingly pretty good.

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.