ANNOUNCEMENT: We are please to announce that @967-EVIL has been promoted to Administrator! Please help us in congratulating him on his promotion!
Sign in to follow this  

The Alex Jones Prison Planet - Corrupt Them All (2020)

4 posts in this topic


Release - May 8, 2020
Genre - Deathcore, Death Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC



1. Forever (1:48)
2. You Love the Devil (feat. Sam Mooradian) (1:39)
3. Operation 666 (1:35)
4. Harvest of War (2:02)
5. System of Collapse (2:22)
6. Corrupt Them All (3:04)





Facebook / iTunes


  • Upvote 2

Share this post

Link to post

What a meme


Share this post

Link to post

LOL this is great

Share this post

Link to post

It's difficult to believe that anyone even MORE incredibly DUMB than Trump exists, but Alex Jones certainly has him beat.

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.