All good things must come to an end... Kingdom Leaks will be permanently shutting down on January 1st, 2021. All user and site data will be permanently deleted. Existing users will have until December 31st to join the community Discord server. Read announcement

the Colourist - The Colourist (2014)

2 posts in this topic

Release - March 25, 2014
Genre - Indie Rock
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC



01. Little Games (2:42)
02. Wishing Wells (4:18)
03. We Won't Go Home (3:12)
04. Yes Yes (2:57)
05. Tonight (Young Hearts) (3:13)
06. Stray Away (4:01)
07. What Can I Say (3:13)
08. Say You Need Me (3:23)
09. Fix This (3:45)
10. Oh Goodbye (3:04)
11. Put The Fire Out (3:08)





Facebook / iTunes


  • Love 1

Foals art.jpg

Share this post

Link to post

Absolutely loved these guys (and this album - bought it twice haha). I was pretty heartbroken when they disappeared. The Will You Wait for Me EP as well as their pre-Colourist EP Wake Up (as Paper Thin Walls) are both great, too.

  • Upvote 2

Share this post

Link to post

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.