Sign in to follow this  
Zephyr Sunrise

Without Belief - The Parting Gift (2020)

3 posts in this topic

Release - April 1, 2020
Genre - Progressive Metalcore
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Intro (1:56)
02. Denial (feat. Lizi Blanco) (3:51)
03. Anger (feat. Mitchell Rawlings) (2:11)
04. Bargaining (feat. Tom Armstrong) (4:07)
05. Depression (feat. David de la Hoz) (4:58)
06. Acceptance (4:23)





Facebook / iTunes


  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post

Diggin the track - will check it out! TY for sharing.


Listened to this EP a couple times now - riffs are HUGE. Great band - definitely one to check out. 


MY fav tracks are #4 Bargaining, #6 Acceptance....


Share this post

Link to post

This EP is so damn good; people definitely slept on it! 

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.