Sign in to follow this  

Old Man Gloom - Seminar IX: Darkness of Being (2020)

6 posts in this topic



Release - March 23, 2020

Genre - Post-Metal, Sludge

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Procession of the Wounded (4:06)
02. Heel to Toe (4:36)
03. The Bleeding Sun (4:29)
04. Canto De Santos (10:20)
05. Death Rhymes (4:17)
06. In Your Name (12:31)
07. Love is Bravery (8:01)





Facebook / iTunes



  • Upvote 1
  • Love 2

Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Important!!!!! Thank you!

Share this post

Link to post

Wait...there's 'Seminar VIII: Light Of Meaning' coming soon and this one is 'Seminar IX: Darkness of Being'? 


Did OMG just 'Ape Of God' us again?

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.