Sign in to follow this  
KL Bot

Mick Gordon - DOOM (Original Game Soundtrack) (Official) (2016)

4 posts in this topic


Release - September 28, 2016
Genre - Soundtrack, Score
Quality - MP3, 320 Kbps
*iTunes purchased by @Frak The Gods*

1. I. Dogma
2. Rip & Tear
3. At Doom's Gate
4. Rust, Dust & Guts
5. II. Demigod
6. Hellwalker
7. Authorization; Olivia Pierce
8. Flesh & Metal
9. Impure Spectrum
10. Ties That Bind
11. BFG Division
12. Residual
13. Argent Energy
14. Harbinger
15. Biowaves
16. Olivia's Doom (Chad Mossholder Remix)
17. Transistor Fist
18. Dr. Samuel Hayden
19. Cyberdemon
20. Incantation
21. III. Dakhma
22. Damnation
23. The Stench
24. Uac Report File; Shto36u3
25. Death & Exhale
26. SkullHacker
27. Lazarus Waves
28. Vega Core
29. 6_idkill.Vega.Cih (feat. Chris Hite)
30. Mastermind
31. IV. Doom


Facebook / iTunes

Edited by LKA
New links!
  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

I have the Offical iTunes version if anyone wants it. 

PM me and I'll add it to the post.

Share this post

Link to post

New links!




Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.