Sign in to follow this  

Tombs - Monarchy of Shadows [EP] (2020)

5 posts in this topic


Release - February 28, 2020
Genre - Post-Metal, Sludge Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Monarchy of Shadows (7:32)
02. Once Falls the Guillotine (4:44)
03. Necro Alchemy (5:47)
04. Man Behind the Sun (6:02)
05. The Dark Rift (5:58)
06. Path of Totality (Midnight Sun) (4:44)





Facebook / iTunes


  • Upvote 3
  • Love 1

johnny booth.gif

Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by



is just about as long as most albums, give or take a minute 


never change, post-metal. I love you, and I love this

  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.