Sign in to follow this  

Jason Kui - Naka (2020)

2 posts in this topic

Release - February 14, 2020
Genre - Progressive Metal, Instrumental
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Splash! (5:37)
02. Pixel Invasion (feat. Andy James) (5:14)
03. Interlude _ Roseneath (1:46)
04. Naka (feat. Andy Timmons) (5:32)
05. Mean Bird (feat. Tom Quayle) (3:46)
06. The Creator _ The Destroyer (feat. Poh Hock) (6:51)
07. Dance of Awakening the Spirit, Pt. 2_ The Ballad of the Headless Horseman (9:43)
08. Games Brown (Hey!) (4:25)
09. Intro to Then and Now (1:16)
10. Then and Now (3:52)





Facebook / iTunes


Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.