Deftones has leaked -- however, at the request of a significant member of the fan community, Kingdom Leaks has decided not to aid in its spread until Thursday morning EDT. What you do with that is up to you, but please don't be asking us for links or publicly aid others in finding it on this website.
Sign in to follow this  


1 post in this topic

Release - February 14, 2020
Genre - Electronic, Experimental
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Opening Skit (0:40)
02. Float (1:03)
03. before the world ends (3:55)
04. na na drift (0:28)
05. when the saints (Interlude) (0:26)
06. sad slutty baby wants more for the world (2:57)
07. ropeburn (5:05)
08. w_ me Interlude (0:46)
09. w_ me (3:35)
10. no freedom (0:38)
11. breaker of chains (2:41)
12. Sanaa Lathan (2:59)
13. honey, sweetie, baby (2:00)
14. bbygurl (4:00)
15. brand nu (6:05)
16. BELIEVE interlude (2:14)
17. no weapon formed against you shall prosper (2:50)
18. when the saints (reprise) (4:05)





Facebook / iTunes


johnny booth.gif

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.