Sign in to follow this  

Fliege - The Invisible Seam (2020)

3 posts in this topic

Release - January 31, 2020
Genre - Black Metal, Thrash Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. My Flesh Is Afraid (But I Am Not) (3:35)
02. Four Suns (4:17)
03. A Confession (4:08)
04. March of Whips (4:29)
05. Love Plague (4:25)
06. The Invisible Seam (3:56)
07. Blood of the Earth (4:59)
08. Die Raval (2:42)
09. The Censer (3:08)
10. A Light in the Black Pane (6:26)





Facebook / iTunes


  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post

That dry static sound disguised as the drum beat is so obnoxious. Everything else is pretty good tho. Vocals need help

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.