Sign in to follow this  

Silence Before the Storm - Alone in Flames (2020)

1 post in this topic


Release - January 10, 2020
Genre - Metalcore, Melodic Death Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Fragile (3:29)
02. Purify (3:48)
03. Spite (3:39)
04. The Edge (5:06)
05. Suicide Note (6:08)
06. Isolate (3:29)





Facebook / iTunes


Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.