Deftones has leaked -- however, at the request of a significant member of the fan community, Kingdom Leaks has decided not to aid in its spread until Thursday morning EDT. What you do with that is up to you, but please don't be asking us for links or publicly aid others in finding it on this website.
Mr. Electric

Pia Fraus - Empty Parks (2020)

2 posts in this topic


Release - January 20, 2020
Genre - Indie Pop
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Hidden Parks (3:54)
02. Love Sports (3:48)
03. Slow Boat Fades Out (4:11)
04. Mr. Land Freezer (4:04)
05. Sweet Sunday Snow (4:10)
06. The New Water (3:17)
07. Paper Flower Projects (5:04)
08. You're Not in Love (3:18)
09. Nice and Clever (4:53)
10. Late Summer Night (4:50)
11. Australian Boots (3:47)





Facebook / iTunes / Bandcamp



  • Upvote 2

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.