Sign in to follow this  
Cosmic Reaper

The White Bear Project - Descent [EP] (2020)

1 post in this topic


Release - January 21, 2020
Genre - Deathcore
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Psychosis (3:33)
02. Falsity (feat. Bryce Schedlbauer) (3:17)
03. Mortal Chain (feat. Bob Warner) (3:11)
04. Interlude (2:18)
05. Violence (3:53)
06. Ides of Depravity (feat. Kyle Williams & Alex Ives) (4:58)





Facebook / iTunes / Bandcamp



  • Upvote 1


Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.