Sign in to follow this  

Hot Mulligan " You'll Be Fine" album details

4 posts in this topic

One of my personal favorite Emo Rock bands, Hot Mulligan, have announced their follow up to their 2018 breakthrough album, "Pilot". The new record titled "You'll Be Fine" will be released on March 6th through No Sleep Records.


Preorders launch tomorrow.


Check out the lead single below...


Download the new single HERE






1. OG Blue Sky

2. *Equip Sunglasses*

3. Feal Like Crab

4. Green Squirrel In Pretty Bad Shape

5. Dirty Office Bongos

6. Analog Fade (New Blue Sky)

7. We're Gonna Make Is To Kilby!

8. Gigging In

9. Sps

10. Bckyrd

11. The Song Formerly Known As Intro

  • Upvote 2


Share this post

Link to post

so looking forward for this one !!!!

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.