Deftones has leaked -- however, at the request of a significant member of the fan community, Kingdom Leaks has decided not to aid in its spread until Thursday morning EDT. What you do with that is up to you, but please don't be asking us for links or publicly aid others in finding it on this website.
Sign in to follow this  
Zephyr Sunrise

Shryne - This Life Is a Curse (2019)

1 post in this topic

Release - June 21, 2019
Genre - Metalcore, Melodic Death Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Guillotine (3:29)
02. Scum (4:27)
03. Nihilist (3:44)
04. Spatter (4:02)
05. Shift (3:29)
06. Bleed for Me (3:05)
07. Intermezzo (2:02)
08. Conflagration (4:07)
09. Comatose (4:38)
10. Risen (3:20)
11. Dark Passenger (4:17)





Facebook / iTunes


Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.