Zephyr Sunrise

Purity Among Thieves - The Awful Truth [EP] (2019)

3 posts in this topic

Release - December 27, 2019
Genre - Metalcore
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Venom (1:31)
02. Grief (2:46)
03. White Owl (2:57)
04. Red Water (2:56)





Facebook / iTunes


  • Upvote 2

Share this post

Link to post

That intro song doesnt hype up to the same level as the other songs at all.


Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.