Zephyr Sunrise

Grieve - The Product of Self Hatred [EP] (2020)

4 posts in this topic


Release - January 10, 2020

Genre - Metalcore, Deathcore, Nu-Metal

Quality - MP3 320, kbps CBR



01. Snake Eater (1:58)

02. Death Rattle (feat. Kyle Medina) (2:32)

03. Neglected (3:40)

04. Blank (feat. John Matalone) (3:41)

05. Ribcage (feat. James Lewis) (3:28)







  • Upvote 1
  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post

If you like Yuth Forever (aka Villains), or VCTMS or Sworn In or Still_Bloom or Animal, you'll love this.


Edit: Forgot to mention, Kyle Medina is from Bodysnatchers, John Matalone is from VCTMS, but James Lewis I'm not sure what he's from.

  • Upvote 1
  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.