Sons of Apollo - MMXX (Deluxe) (2020)

8 posts in this topic


Release - January 17, 2020
Genre - Progressive Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. Goodbye Divinity
2. Wither to Black
3. Asphyxiation
4. Desolate July
5. King of Delusion
6. Fall to Ascend
7. Resurrection Day
8. New World Today

+ Deluxe (just instrumentals & acapella versions)





Facebook / iTunes / Physical



  • Upvote 1
  • Love 1


Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

I'm surprised it leaked before the end of the year. 

Share this post

Link to post

There's a little mistake - you have labeled the release date as 2019...

I watched you burning every bridge, then blame the smoke for your eyes burning.

Share this post

Link to post

Holy shit, did this really leak already?! I can't wait to hear it!

Share this post

Link to post

Bonus/extra tracks added!

#3 of 2019 • TEN FÉ // FUTURE PERFECT, PRESENT TENSE • Indie Rock

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.