Sign in to follow this  
Cosmic Reaper

Reptilian Civilian - Oblitus Scientia (2019)

5 posts in this topic


Release - December 13, 2019
Genre - Deathcore
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. The Wandering (feat. Alex Ives) (4:23)
02. Ascent to Subjugation (feat. Kyle Williams) (3:15)
03. Serpent of Eden (3:33)
04. Illusory Enemy (feat. Nicolas Cummings) (4:54)
05. The False Throne of Man (4:12)
06. 370 Terminated (3:41)
07. Interdimensional Disease (3:42)
08. Martial Enforced Dystopia (feat. Jerry Chard) (4:46)
09. Fear Reaver (3:33)
10. Passage to Complacency (feat. Rok Rupnik) (5:10)





Facebook / iTunes



  • Upvote 3


Share this post

Link to post

Australia are awesome in deathcore \m/ m/

  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post
On 12/24/2019 at 7:18 PM, vileanthony said:

I know the vocalist


Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.