Dead Crown - Crucify Me (EP) (2019)

8 posts in this topic


Release - December 6th, 2019

Genre - Metalcore

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. Repent (01:24)
2. Old Friends (03:13)
3. Family (feat. Felipe Alemán) (03:59)
4. Twenty Four (03:16)
5. Down (feat. DaBoiJ) (03:00)
6. Comin Up (feat. iAmJakeHill) (03:30)
7. Crucify Me (04:00)
8. Worse Than Death (feat. Aidan Holmes) (03:37)




Facebook / iTunes



  • Upvote 4
  • Love 4

Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

That mix is so goddamn clean. The end of "coming up" is sexy af. I just don't like that album artwork. 

  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post

First EP was dope af. Singles were dope af. I expect this to be dope af as well!!


Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.