Sign in to follow this  

Quirke - Steal A Golden Hail (2019)

1 post in this topic


Release - December 6, 2019

Genre - Electronic, IDM

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Luxury Red Pence (03:20)
02. Se Seven 7S (06:37)
03. Sample Devon (05:33)
04. Fluorescent Phlegm (05:12)
05. Xultext Cradle (05:28)
06. Suction Fax (05:43)
07. Maybe Again, Crawl Through (04:09)
08. Spinhaunt Coil (05:20)





RoughTrade / Bandcamp


Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.