Sign in to follow this  

Artificial Construct - Lifeline (2019)

1 post in this topic

Release - October 18, 2019
Genre - Progressive Metal, Metalcore, Djent, Instrumental
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Dungeon (4:05)
02. Unjustified (4:52)
03. Rapture (feat. Joseph Anidjar) (4:57)
04. Dungeon (Instrumental) (4:05)
05. Unjustified (Instrumental) (4:52)
06. Rapture (feat. Joseph Anidjar) (Instrumental) (4:57)





Facebook / iTunes


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Other Releases by

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.