Lauxnos - Crushed by Waves (2019)

1 post in this topic

Release - June 11th, 2019
Genre - Atmospheric Black Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. The Voice of Dead Ocean (7:46)
02. Crushed by Waves (6:00)
03. In Total Darkness (3:05)
04. Whose Dream You Don't Dare Disturb (4:22)
05. Hidden Ancient World (5:04)
06. Bordering the Dawn (4:44)
07. Through the Gates (5:09)
08. Lord of the Wild Waters (4:14)
09. Her Name is Thousands of Stars (5:13)





Facebook / iTunes



Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.