Sign in to follow this  

Jaakko Eino Kalevi - Dissolution (2019)

1 post in this topic

Release - November 22, 2019
Genre - Synthpop, Psychedelic Pop, Indie Pop, Experimental
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Out of Touch (1:53)
02. Dissolution (5:29)
03. I Am Looking Forward (4:53)
04. Uutiset (4:26)
05. The Source of the Absolute Knowledge (4:46)
06. The Search (4:34)
07. Conceptual Mediterranean (Part 2) (4:30)





Facebook / iTunes


Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.