Sign in to follow this  

Despised Icon - Day of Mourning (2009)

1 post in this topic

Release - 2009
Genre - Deathcore, Death Metal, Grindcore
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Les Temps Changent (3:28)
02. Day of Mourning (3:02)
03. MVP (3:25)
04. All for Nothing (3:15)
05. Eulogy (3:29)
06. Made of Glass (3:17)
07. Black Lungs (3:02)
08. Diva of Disgust (3:26)
09. Entre Le Bien Et Le Mal (3:57)
10. Sleepless (4:48)





Facebook / iTunes

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Other Releases by

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.