Unlike Pluto - Life in Minor [EP] (2019)

2 posts in this topic


Release - November 15th, 2019

Genre - Electronic, Pop, Ambient

Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



1. Sanity (02:48)
2. Stay and Decay (03:45)
3. Crocodile Tears (02:48)
4. Death in Paradise (02:56)
5. Cloudy Eyes (03:17)
6. Coffee Stains (03:01)
7. Silver Screen Life (03:34)





Facebook / iTunes



Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.