Sign in to follow this  
Cosmic Reaper

Heavens Blade - Heavens Blade [EP] (2019)

1 post in this topic


Release - October 14, 2019
Genre - Hardcore Punk
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR


Sara Taylor (Youth Code), Piggy D. (Rob Zombie, ex-Wednesday 13, ex-Amen),
Alex Lopez (Suicide Silence, ex-The Funeral Pyre), Fred Sablan (ex-Marilyn Manson)



01. Ledger of Truth (1:38)
02. Throwing Flowers (1:36)
03. Vascular Illusion (2:59)
04. Reptiles (2:07)
05. Concrete Rope (2:14)





Facebook / Bandcamp


  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.