Sign in to follow this  

Bruce Soord - All This Will Be Yours (2019)

2 posts in this topic

Release - October 25, 2019
Genre - Progressive Rock, Soft Rock, Progressive
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. The Secrets I Know (2:24)
02. Our Gravest Threat Apart (4:15)
03. The Solitary Path of a Convicted Man (3:44)
04. All This Will Be Yours (6:05)
05. Time Does Not Exist (3:34)
06. One Misstep (4:03)
07. You Hear the Voices (6:57)
08. Cut the Flowers (4:36)
09. One Day I Will Leave You (5:13)





Facebook / iTunes


  • Upvote 1
  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.