After some back and forth with Google, we've successfully resolved the "Deceptive site ahead" warning on browsers! Thanks to everyone who helped us appeal this!
Sign in to follow this  

Michael Sweet - Ten (2019)

1 post in this topic

Release - October 11, 2019
Genre - Hard Rock
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Better Part of Me (3:35)
02. Lay It Down (3:30)
03. Forget, Forgive (4:50)
04. Now or Never (4:30)
05. Ten (4:25)
06. Shine (4:24)
07. Let It Be Love (4:58)
08. Never Alone (3:56)
09. When Love Is Hated (3:33)
10. Ricochet (3:42)
11. With You Till the End (4:37)
12. Son of Man (3:38)





Facebook / iTunes


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Other Releases by

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Copyright © 2013-2019 Kingdom Leaks.