Frak The Gods

Dead Crown - Twenty Four (Single) (2019)

3 posts in this topic

Release - October 4th, 2019
Genre - Deathcore, Metalcore, Nu-Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR


01. Twenty Four (3:16)





Facebook / iTunes


"Dead Crown season has begun ?New EP “Crucify Me” available 12.06.19 via Stay Sick Recordings."


Track List as Follows: 

01. Repent (1:24)
02. Old Friends (3:13)
03. Family (feat. Felipe Alemán) (3:59)
04. Twenty Four (3:16)
05. Down (feat. DaBoiJ) (3:00)
06. Comin Up (feat. iAmJakeHill) (3:30)
07. Crucify Me (4:00)
08. Worse Than Death (feat. Aidan Holmes) (3:37)

  • Upvote 4
  • Love 1

PSP JEsus.gif

Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

mmmmm yes please!

  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post

Got really into these guys this week. Super excited for the EP.

  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.