We Lost the Sea - Triumph & Disaster (2019)

5 posts in this topic


Release - October 4th, 2019
Genre - Post-Rock, Post-Metal
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC



01. Towers (15:03)
02. A Beautiful Collapse (7:34)
03. Dust (4:00)
04. Parting Ways (12:43)
05. Distant Shores (4:23)
06. The Last Sun (14:40)
07. Mother's Hymn (5:42)





Facebook / iTunes



  • Upvote 1
  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post

Thanks for the upload!  I was waiting for this to drop, absolutely incredible.

Share this post

Link to post

Got the vinyl preordered, this should sate me until it arrives. Thank you!

Share this post

Link to post

FLAC added!

  • Love 1

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.