Cosmic Reaper

Grayscale Season - Everything Hurts (2019)

7 posts in this topic


Release - September 16, 2019
Genre - Nu Metalcore, Hardcore
Quality - MP3, 320 kbps CBR



01. Kobayashi Maru (3:42)
02. Glitter (3:35)
03. Busy Signals Sing the Woes (3:14)
04. Joy (4:35)
05. Happy (4:03)
06. Wash (4:11)
07. Glitch (3:44)
08. Down the Rabbit Hole (3:20)
09. The Noble Rot (3:24)
10. Social Star (2:31)
11. Hillary's Step (3:44)
12. Fake Noose (3:45)
13. Invite Me In (5:30)
14. Ritalin Twins (5:20)





Facebook / iTunes / Bandcamp



  • Upvote 2
  • Love 3


Share this post

Link to post

Other Releases by

Fuck yeah. Can't wait to check this out. Loved that little sampler EP. Thanks. 

Share this post

Link to post

This is gonna rule! Can't wait to check it out. The singles were monstrous.

Share this post

Link to post

The breakdown in Social Star was so heavy I actually started laughing

Share this post

Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Copyright © 2013-2020 Kingdom Leaks.